2020 FIFE AC RACES

Results, news, views and updates...it's all here!
Frank McLaren
Posts: 407
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2012 10:26 pm

2020 FIFE AC RACES

Unread post by Frank McLaren » Fri Nov 29, 2019 2:57 pm

The following dates are proposed for next year's programme of races:-

Saturday, 25 January 2020 - Devil's Burdens Relay
Saturday, 7 March 2020 - Cupar 5 Mile Road Race
Wednesday, 8 April 2020 - St Andrews 5k
Saturday, 25 April 2020 - Norman's Law Hill Race and Junior Race
Friday, 1 May 2020 - Kirkcaldy 2 Mile (final details to be confirmed)
Sunday, 3 May 2020 - Junior Hill Running Event at Purin Hill
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 - Strathkinness to Blebocraigs
Friday, 22 May 2020 - Kirkcaldy 1 Mile (final details to be confirmed)
Monday, 25 May until Friday, 29 May 2020 - Mini Tour of Fife
Wednesday, 3 June 2020 - Hill of Tarvit
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 - Sandy Slither
Friday, 26 June 2020 - Kirkcaldy 5k in Beveridge Park
Wednesday, 8 July until Sunday, 12 July 2020 - Tour of Fife
Wednesday, 15 July 2020 - Newburgh Mixed Terrain Race
Friday, 24 July 2020 - Kirkcaldy 1 Mile (final details to be confirmed)
Tuesday, 4 August 2020 - Ceres 8 Mile Road Race
Thursday, 13 August 2020 - Balmullo Trail Race
Sunday, 23 August 2020 - The Last Duel Trail Race
Wednesday, 26 August 2020 - The Gateside Gallop
Friday, 28 August 2020 - Kirkcaldy 5k in Beveridge Park
Friday, 25 September 2020 - Kirkcaldy 2 x 1 mile relay (final details to be confirmed)
Sunday, 4 October 2020 - Giffordtown 5k Road Race
Sunday, November/December 2020 - Bob Stark Memorial Race (details to be confirmed)

Post Reply