Giffordtown 5K Road Race - Record Entry!

Results, news, views and's all here!
User avatar
Paul Roarty
Posts: 895
Joined: Mon May 30, 2005 7:21 pm
Location: Markinch

Giffordtown 5K Road Race - Record Entry!

Unread post by Paul Roarty »

It's a Record 176 entrants for this years race.

Here is the complete entry list with your race numbers!

1 Brian Adams Fife Athletic Club M40
2 Derek Adamson Fife Athletic Club M40
3 Kenneth Anthony Fife Athletic Club M50
4 Davie Armour Vegetarian Cycling & AC M50
5 Neil Arnold Unattached M40
6 Jane Askey Fife Athletic Club F70
7 Anisha Badial Aberdeen AAC FU20
8 Marie Baird Unattached F40
9 Maxwell Barnish Metro Aberdeen Running Club MS
10 Gordon Barrie Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M40
11 Graham Bennison Fife Athletic Club M60
12 George Black Fife Athletic Club M75
13 Robbie Blyth Unattached M40
14 Innes Bracegirdle Fife Athletic Club F50
15 Stephen Bramwell Unattached MS
16 Nick Brian Fife Athletic Club M60
17 Bob Brown Perth Road Runners M70
18 Colin Brown Fife Athletic Club M50
19 Lorraine Brown Unattached F50
20 Stewart Brown Unattached M40
21 Martin Butcher Carnegie Harriers MS
22 Neil Cameron Central AC M40
23 Sandy Cameron Edinburgh Athletic Club M60
24 Bruce Carson Unattached M40
25 Jim Close Falkland Trail Runners M50
26 David Cowan Fife Athletic Club M50
27 Kate Cross Leven Las Vegas Running Club FS
28 Brian Cruickshank Falkland Trail Runners M50
29 Ailsa Cruickshanks Fife Athletic Club FU20
30 Fiona Cruickshanks Anster Haddies Running Club FS
31 Pamela Cruickshanks Anster Haddies Running Club F50
32 Jenny Cuthill Unattached F40
33 Jack Dalgety Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MU13
34 Stewart Davidson Fife Athletic Club M60
35 Yvonne Dehn Anster Haddies Running Club FS
36 Peter Derrick Dundee Road Runners AC M50
37 Graeme Doig Unattached M40
38 Angus Charles Donald Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M40
39 Jack Anderson Donald Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MU13
40 James Angus Donald Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MU20
41 Joyce Donald Dundee Hawkhill Harriers F40
42 Ryan George Donald Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MU20
43 Elaine Downie Unattached F40
44 Jane Downie Fife Athletic Club F40
45 Brian Dunbar DRR M60
46 Jozsef Farkas Unattached MS
47 Ruwan Fernando Fife Athletic Club M40
48 Sam Fernando Fife Athletic Club MU20
49 Morna Fleming Carnegie Harriers F60
50 Joanna Forbes Unattached F40
51 Phil Forte Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M50
52 Alan Gibson Unattached M50
53 John Golden Taylor Fife Athletic Club MU20
54 Cameron Goodall Glenrothes Triathlon Club MS
55 Colin Gourlay Musselburgh & District AC M40
56 Richard Grieve Dundee Road Runners AC MS
57 Ailsa Hall Fife Athletic Club F50
58 Dave Hamilton Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M60
59 Bernadette Harris Lochore Meadows RC F50
60 Calum Harvie Fife Athletic Club M40
61 Ron Hilditch Fife Athletic Club M70
62 Kenneth Hislop Central AC MS
63 Ben Hukins Ronhill Cambuslang Harriers MS
64 Alan Hume Central AC MS
65 Fergus Ingledew Fife Athletic Club MU20
66 Jamie Ingledew Fife Athletic Club MU20
67 Bryan Innes Falkland Trail Runners MS
68 Bob Jack Dundee Road Runners AC M40
69 Harry Kay Dundee Road Runners AC M60
70 John Keenlyside Fife Athletic Club M60
71 Connor Kelly Dundee Road Runners AC M50
72 Karen Kennedy Carnegie Harriers F40
73 Paul Kieran Carnegie Harriers M40
74 Simon Knox Dundee Road Runners AC M50
75 Alan Lawson Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M60
76 Louis Leslie Fife Athletic Club MU20
77 Scott Love Carnegie Harriers MS
78 Jim Macgregor Moray Road Runners M60
79 Louise Mackay Wormit runners F40
80 Morag MacLarty Central AC FS
81 Daniel Macqueen Garioch Road Runners MS
82 Kenny Malone Dundee Road Runners AC MS
83 Margaret Martin Fife Athletic Club F50
84 Tony Martin Falkland Trail Runners M60
85 Jennifer Massie Dundee Road Runners AC FS
86 Fred McCain Haddington East Lothian Pacemakers M60
87 Conan McCaughey Central AC MS
88 Mitch McCreadie Fife Athletic Club M60
89 Wendy Mcewan Wormit runners F40
90 George McHardy Wee County Harriers M60
91 Ronan Mckinstray Anster Haddies Running Club MU20
92 Alan McLeod Fife Athletic Club M60
93 Kenneth McLeod Fife Athletic Club M40
94 Marianne McLevy Perth Road Runners F40
95 Andrew McNair Pitreavie AAC MU20
96 Julie Menzies Unattached F40
97 John Mill Dundee Road Runners AC M50
98 Lewis Millar Central AC MS
99 Neil Millar Fife Athletic Club M40
100 Kerr Millat Unattached MS
101 Michael Mitchell Unattached M40
102 Craig Morris Fife Athletic Club MU20
103 Jennifer Morris Fife Athletic Club F50
104 Mike Murdoch Unattached MS
105 Daniel Newman Fife Athletic Club M40
106 Stewart Nisbet Unattached M40
107 David Norrie Fife Athletic Club M60
108 Craig O'donnell Carnethy Hill Racing Club MS
109 Jack O'rourke Unattached M50
110 David Oliver Deeside Runners M50
111 Jane Oliver Deeside Runners F50
112 Stephie Pennycook Fife Athletic Club FS
113 Steven Peters Dundee Road Runners AC MS
114 Nicola Philp Glenrothes Triathlon Club FS
115 Chris Poxton Harmeny Athletic Club MS
116 David Pugh Fife Athletic Club MS
117 Harvey Rankin Teamelite MU20
118 Gail Rattray Dundee Road Runners AC F50
119 George Rees Fife Athletic Club MU20
120 Halina Rees Fife Athletic Club FS
121 Tristan Rees Fife Athletic Club MU20
122 Daryl Reid Unattached MS
123 Peter Rieu-Clarke Get Fit Falkland M70
124 Hilary Ritchie Fife Athletic Club F50
125 Wendy Ritchie Fife Athletic Club F40
126 Darren Ross Unattached MS
127 Freya Ross Edinburgh Athletic Club FS
128 Niall Russell Unattached M40
129 Eddie Sanders Fife Athletic Club M60
130 Gillian Sangster Dundee Road Runners AC F40
131 Blair Scott Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MU13
132 Bruce Scott Dundee Hawkhill Harriers M40
133 Jocelyn Scott Fife Athletic Club F60
134 Pamela Scott Dundee Hawkhill Harriers F40
135 Richard Scott Unattached M60
136 David Sleigh Fife Athletic Club M40
137 Andrew Smith Carnegie Harriers MS
138 Colin Smith Leven Las Vegas MS
139 Gillian Smith Fife Athletic Club F40
140 Jeff Taylor Leven Las Vagas M50
141 Cameron Taylor-Cameron Falkirk Victoria Harriers MU20
142 Colin Thomson Unattached M40
143 Robert Thornton Fife Athletic Club M50
144 Jeremy Tomlinson Fife Athletic Club M50
145 James Traynor Scottish Fire and Service AC MS
146 Sandra Tulloch Fife Athletic Club F40
147 Ashley Turner Unattached FS
148 Johnny Walker Dundee Hawkhill Harriers MS
149 Audrey Webster Wormit runners F40
150 Sue Whisler Fife Athletic Club F50
151 Jacqui Whitton Unattached F40
152 Susannah Whyte Unattached FS
153 Stuart Williamson Unattached M40
154 Chris Wilson Unattached MS
155 Jenni Wilson Unattached F60
156 Adrian Wood Falkland Trail Runners M40
157 Ian Wood Unattached MS
158 Heather Wyse Unattached F40
159 Liam Wyse Fife Athletic Club MU13
160 Ross Wyse Fife Athletic Club MU20
161 Stuart Mackay Carnegie Harriers MS
162 Daniel Lynch St Andrews University MS
163 Louisa Bryant St Andrews University FU20
164 Isabelle Morledge St Andrews University FS
165 Lauren Orr St Andrews University FS
166 Evan Grogan St Andrews University MS
167 Monica Howland St Andrews University FS
168 Matthew O'Connor St Andrews University MS
169 Kelly Rodgers St Andrews University FS
170 Eva McNabney St Andrews University FU20
171 Rik Veenboer St Andrews University MS
172 Angela Richardson St Andrews University FS
173 Robert Leach St Andrews University MS
174 Chloe Martin St Andrews University FU20
175 Ross Corron St Andrews University MS
176 Paul Arnott Carnegie Harriers M40

Post Reply