Search found 692 matches

by Fife AC Admin
Tue May 29, 2018 8:27 am
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Minitour 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 3829

Re: Minitour 2018

Photos by Harry Wyse here.
by Fife AC Admin
Mon May 28, 2018 8:21 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Minitour 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 3829

Re: Minitour 2018

Race 1 results here, overall standings here.
by Fife AC Admin
Thu May 24, 2018 11:32 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Minitour 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 3829

Re: Minitour 2018

Details of times and locations have been added to the Minitour page.
by Fife AC Admin
Thu May 24, 2018 11:30 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Fife AC website
Replies: 1
Views: 283

Re: Fife AC website

Fixed now.
by Fife AC Admin
Fri May 11, 2018 6:18 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Midweek Series
Replies: 6
Views: 1647

Midweek Series

Latest standings here.
by Fife AC Admin
Tue May 01, 2018 9:26 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Normans Law
Replies: 2
Views: 637

Re: Normans Law

Photos by Pete Bracegirdle here.
by Fife AC Admin
Sat Apr 28, 2018 6:21 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Normans Law
Replies: 2
Views: 637

Re: Normans Law

Results here.
by Fife AC Admin
Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:20 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Committee Minutes
Replies: 13
Views: 4918

Re: Committee Minutes

Minutes of committee meeting on 15th January here.
by Fife AC Admin
Tue Mar 27, 2018 10:11 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Minitour 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 3829

Re: Minitour 2018

Now full, with a waiting list.
by Fife AC Admin
Thu Mar 22, 2018 4:07 pm
Forum: Fife AC Bulletin Board
Topic: Minitour 2018
Replies: 14
Views: 3829

Minitour 2018

Entries for the Minitour 2018 will open at 9pm on Tuesday 27th March, first come first served:

https://www.sientries.co.uk/event.php?event_id=4214